I have no idea what that means, but it was inspired by this pic. Enjoy.

Oh, and if you want to see a truly horrible, bad, jaw-droppingly awful movie, get ‘Bad Taste‘ by Peter Jackson. Apparently made while he was in film school. There appear to be no redeeming qualities, but I watched the whole thing anyway. It’s kinda like those Most Amazing/ Dreadful/ Daring/ Stupid/ Cops videos, where you know you’ll see nastiness Caught On Tape.

I woulda given it 3 thumbs up if I’d seen it at 15.

****************

Go see the movie review at NCP. Worth memorizing, if you’re ever in an apocalypse.

****************

Bandwagons are fun. I’m jumping aboard the Ask Anything memething. So, ask me any questions you can dream up in yon comments, and I shall answerify, because I’m the answerator.

